Increase Font Size

Leadership

Kathy Gale

Executive Director

262-522-2400
KathyG@ERAsWaukesha.org

Sandi Ammerman

Associate Director

262-522-2401
SandiA@ERAsWaukesha.org

Staff

Margaret Dunn-Watson

Special Events Manager

262-522-2409
MargaretD@ERAsWaukesha.org

Sarah Harvey

Mobility Manager

262-522-2408
SarahH@ERAsWaukesha.org

Aimee Henry

Caregiver Connection Manager

262-893-6880
AimeeH@ERAsWaukesha.org

Dawn Hinton

RSVP Program Coordinator, Menomonee Falls

262-617-8061
DawnH@ERAsWaukesha.org

Brian Jablonowski

Project Manager - Transportation Affinity Group

262-522-2414
BrianJ@ERAsWaukesha.org

Spring Kreitlow

Faith in Action Program Coordinator

262-549-3348 ext 2407
SpringK@ERAsWaukesha.org

Barbra Lauterbach

Faith in Action Program Coordinator

262-549-3348 ext 2411
BarbL@ERAsWaukesha.org

Hannah Loppnow

Faith in Action Program Manager

262-549-3348 ext 2405
HannahL@ERAsWaukesha.org

Corinn Marich

Program Manager

262-522-2403
CorinnM@ERAsWaukesha.org

Anna Roesel

Volunteer Manager

262-522-2402
AnnaR@ERAsWaukesha.org

Heather Stoskopf

Development Manager

262-522-2404
HeatherS@ERAsWaukesha.org

Ron Vikmyhr

Website Specialist